Marlene Haring: Prizegiving Ceremony

Marlene Haring was awarded the 2010 Wilfried Skreiner Prize by the Society of the Friends of the Neue Galerie, Graz, 15 December 2010. President of the Society of Friends, Marju Tessmar-Pfohl indroduced the prizegiving ceremony. She is holding Marlene Haring's Julia Roberts (Photoboothautograph for Wilfried Skreiner), reproduced on the invitation card.